tampermonkeyscripts.git
11 days ago0.18: make '@@DEPENDENCIES' blue master
Tobias Sachs [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 14:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
0.18: make '@@DEPENDENCIES' blue

6 months agov0.17: search caseless for '@@CUST'
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 27 May 2021 15:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
v0.17: search caseless for '@@CUST'

9 months ago0.16: do not modify a comment more than once
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
0.16: do not modify a comment more than once

9 months ago0.15: fix links to work items found in commitmessages (e.g. #1235)
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
0.15: fix links to work items found in commitmessages (e.g. #1235)

11 months ago0.5: - fix size of search box
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
0.5: - fix size of search box

11 months agoset serachbox with to 200
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:44:57 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
set serachbox with to 200

11 months ago0.4: - improve position of search box
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:38:44 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
0.4: - improve position of search box

11 months ago0.3: filter results by committer name
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
0.3: filter results by committer name

- filter reuslts by committers name
- fix abort search
- no need for an observer
- use GM_addStyle to improve readability
- "Escape" stops search and removes resultstab

11 months ago0.14: also check html property of comments
Tobias Sachs [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
0.14: also check html property of comments

12 months ago0.13: Allow to manually insert changeset comments, which where not associated with...
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 09:03:25 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
0.13: Allow to manually insert changeset comments, which where not associated with the item during checking.

Just copy changecomment into the commentsection and prefix with
    "Associated with changeset CHANGESET_NUMBER:"
and it will be formatted as it was assosiated directly..

13 months ago0.12: also fix "Resolved with changeset" comments
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
0.12: also fix "Resolved with changeset" comments

13 months agoversion update test...
Tobias Sachs [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 11:11:37 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
version update test...

13 months agoremove debug output
Tobias Sachs [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 11:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
remove debug output

13 months agoadd update urls
Tobias Sachs [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 11:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add update urls

13 months agoSkrip to inject Changeset comment search
Tobias Sachs [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 11:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Skrip to inject Changeset comment search

13 months agofix regexp for later attached changesetst
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:35:25 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
fix regexp for later attached changesetst

undo increased timeout, this simply was not the cause for missing links,
the bad regexp was..

13 months agowait longer, to make sure all(?) data is loaded when working over slow connections
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:28:25 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
wait longer, to make sure all(?) data is loaded when working over slow connections

13 months agoRevert "fix comments in Bugs opened via mention email notification"
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:26:41 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Revert "fix comments in Bugs opened via mention email notification"

This reverts commit 63e6bac9581fb9ff0cb598ca588e709b29599add.

13 months agoRevert "increase version"
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:26:01 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Revert "increase version"

This reverts commit 774926edc43a5b823184976cefc20546ab2a26a9.

13 months agoRevert "typo"
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Revert "typo"

This reverts commit ab797bdea3b74fe985bf3228de372c06c8d1c2e0.

13 months agotypo
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:02:12 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
typo

13 months agoincrease version
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
increase version

13 months agofix comments in Bugs opened via mention email notification
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
fix comments in Bugs opened via mention email notification

15 months agoconvert #Bugnumber to links, highlight comments for customors
Tobias Sachs [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 08:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
convert #Bugnumber to links, highlight comments for customors

15 months agoRevert "version update test"
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 15:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Revert "version update test"

This reverts commit fa17e9910222cf177346b4d7208c2135072b5e4e.

15 months agoversion update test
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 15:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
version update test

15 months ago0.9: update download/update URLs
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 15:06:47 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
0.9: update download/update URLs

15 months agofix typos/formatting
tsheba [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 07:03:34 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
fix typos/formatting

15 months agofix work item tampering
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 09:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
fix work item tampering

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tsheba/tampermonkeyscripts
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 08:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tsheba/tampermonkeyscripts

15 months agoAdd link to Changeset in diff view
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Add link to Changeset in diff view

15 months ago...
tsheba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
...

15 months agoversion
tsheba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
version

15 months agoadd download url
tsheba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add download url

15 months agoversion again...
tsheba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:09:15 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
version again...

15 months agofix update url?
tsheba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
fix update url?

15 months agoversion update
tsheba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
version update

15 months agoadded update url
tsheba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:01:02 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
added update url

15 months agoAdd initial version
Tobias Sachs [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 12:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Add initial version

Commitmessage in discussion and history tab get altert to have visible line breaks.
Also a link to the changeset is added.