dotvim.git
6 weeks agomappings to move selections up/down master
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:39:22 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
mappings to move selections up/down

6 weeks agofirenvim plugin configuration
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
firenvim plugin configuration

6 weeks agonevim compatibility
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
nevim compatibility

3 months agodo not ignore whitespace in diffs
Tobias Sachs [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 07:48:14 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
do not ignore whitespace in diffs

3 months agoonly enable quickscope highlighting on keypress
Tobias Sachs [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 06:29:58 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
only enable quickscope highlighting on keypress

4 months agochdir to .vim before doing anything
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 06:42:34 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
chdir to .vim before doing anything

4 months agoquickscope config
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
quickscope config

4 months agoadd Plugin 'unblevable/quick-scope'
Tobias Sachs [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
add Plugin 'unblevable/quick-scope'

4 months agoremove autocomplpopup
Tobias Sachs [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
remove autocomplpopup

4 months agoseichte Umsortierung...
Tobias Sachs [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 14:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
seichte Umsortierung...

6 months agoget rid of swapfiles
Tobias Sachs [Tue, 25 May 2021 11:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
get rid of swapfiles

7 months agofix clone URL and init command
Tobias Sachs [Wed, 5 May 2021 07:37:01 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
fix clone URL and init command

7 months agoadd mapping to insert bulletpoint; formatting
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 10:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
add mapping to insert bulletpoint; formatting

8 months agonowrap for logfiles; mapping for todoobsolete; fontsize
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
nowrap for logfiles; mapping for todoobsolete; fontsize

10 months agouse <leader>c / <leader>v to c&p
Tobias Sachs [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 17:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
use <leader>c / <leader>v to c&p

... so pasting does not prevent usage of visual block selection

10 months ago+set smartindent
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
+set smartindent

10 months agouse cursorline
ts [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
use cursorline

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://src.twobees.de/dotvim
ts [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:03:14 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://src.twobees.de/dotvim

12 months ago...
ts [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
...

12 months agoonly mess with fonts on windows
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 07:56:29 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
only mess with fonts on windows

13 months agorm newlines
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
rm newlines

13 months agodiffernt font size for diff and 'normal' gvim
ts [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
differnt font size for diff and 'normal' gvim

13 months agosmaller font for logfiles
ts [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
smaller font for logfiles

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://src.twobees.de/dotvim into master
Tobias Sachs [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://src.twobees.de/dotvim into master

13 months agoF5: save file and exec file
Tobias Sachs [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
F5: save file and exec file

13 months ago...
ts [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
...

14 months agofix reformat mapping
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fix reformat mapping

14 months agoremove deoplete (too many depndencies)
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 07:33:59 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
remove deoplete (too many depndencies)

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://src.twobees.de:/git/dotvim
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 06:42:11 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://src.twobees.de:/git/dotvim

14 months agodeoplete settings..
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 06:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
deoplete settings..

14 months agotest deoplete plugin
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 06:41:30 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
test deoplete plugin

14 months agofix csharp improver method..
ts [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 06:36:05 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
fix csharp improver method..

15 months agocolortheme früher setzten
ts [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 12:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
colortheme früher setzten

... damit sich Farbeinstellungen nicht durch das laden des themes
überschrieben werden.

Textbreite u. colorcolumn nur im nicht-diff-modus einstellen

15 months agono colorcolum for H&B logfliles
ts [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
no colorcolum for H&B logfliles

15 months agono colorcolumn in work logfiles..
Tobias Sachs [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 14:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
no colorcolumn in work logfiles..

15 months agorename init/update script
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
rename init/update script

15 months agopush url auf ssh:// aendern
ts [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
push url auf ssh:// aendern

15 months agoaufräumen wird nicht mehr benötigt
Tobias Sachs [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
aufräumen wird nicht mehr benötigt

15 months agoinit
Tobias Sachs [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
init