initial master
authorTobias Sachs <src.twobees.de-co0Chie-ts@ctsachs.de>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerTobias Sachs <src.twobees.de-co0Chie-ts@ctsachs.de>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitee5e42387be90435c5f5a2a361bdb1f729eb1e43
treee44ecb69603e361b145f8b3fab634ec3eb8120fb
initial
14 files changed:
Changes [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.PL [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.old [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new symlink]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
ignore.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Netio230B.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/00-load.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/01-const.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/boilerplate.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/manifest.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/pod-coverage.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/pod.t [new file with mode: 0644]